Contact Us

We are happy to hear from you! Please feel free to contact us using the information below or stop in and see us!

Georgia Location

788 Old Mill Road
Ringgold, Ga 30736

Alabama Location

1800 4th Ave SW
Bessemer, AL 35022

24 Hour Service

(866) 226-7403

Hours Of Operation (Office)

Mon - Fri 7AM - 4PM


Regional Sales Manager for Georgia

C.J. Shoemaker

706-934-9910
cshoemaker@premierboiler.com

Regional Sales for
Tennessee

Kolby Youell

706-934-9908
kyouell@premierboiler.com

Alabama Branch Manager

Mike Tallent

423-826-9576
mtallent@premierboiler.com

North Alabama Territory Sales

Corey Massey

423-509-2412
cmassey@premierboiler.com

South Alabama Territory Sales

Brandon Cunningham

706-980-9748
bcunningham@premierboiler.com

Parts Manager

Leon Baine

Cell: 762-201-1009
lbaine@premierboiler.com

Engineering & Quality Control Manager

Tyler Evatt

Office: 706-952-1491 | Cell: 706-980-9641
Tevatt@premierboiler.com

President

Matt Davies

Office: 706-952-1490
mdavies@premierboiler.com

AP/AR Contact

JoDee Allen

Office: 706-952-1490
Office.admin@premierboiler.com